<u>AGENCY</u>	2023 LIAISON/ REPRESENTATIVE	2024 LIAISON/ REPRESENTATIVE
METRO CITIES	SEAN HAYFORD OLEARY, REP. SIMON TRAUTMANN, ALT.	SEAN HAYFORD OLEARY, REP. SIMON TRAUTMANN, ALT.
LEAGUE OF MINNESOTA CITIES	MARY SUPPLE, REP. BEN WHALEN, ALT.	MARY SUPPLE, REP. BEN WHALEN, ALT.
NOISE OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE (3rd Wednesday, odd # months 1:30pm)	CHRIS SWANSON, REP. BEN WHALEN, ALT.	CHRIS SWANSON, REP. BEN WHALEN, ALT. CHRIS SWANSON, STAFF LIA.
I-35W SOLUTIONS ALLIANCE (2 nd Thursday 7:30am)	SEAN HAYFORD OLEARY, REP. MARY SUPPLE, ALT. JOE POWERS, STAFF LIA.	SEAN HAYFORD OLEARY, REP. MARY SUPPLE, ALT. JOE POWERS, STAFF LIA.
494 CORRIDOR COMMISSION (2nd Wednesday 7:30am)	MARY SUPPLE, REP. SIMON TRAUTMANN, ALT. MATT HARDEGGER, STAFF LIA.	MARY SUPPLE, REP. SIMON TRAUTMANN, ALT. MATT HARDEGGER, STAFF LIA.
RICHFIELD SCHOOL DISTRICT (1st and 3rd Monday 7:00pm)	MARY SUPPLE, LIA. SHARON CHRISTENSEN, ALT.	MARY SUPPLE, LIA. SHARON CHRISTENSEN, ALT.
FOWL BOARD (3rd Thursday 4:30pm)	SIMON TRAUTMANN, LIA. BEN WHALEN, ALT.	SIMON TRAUTMANN, LIA. BEN WHALEN, ALT.
SOUTHWEST CABLE COMMISSION (2-4 times per year)	MARY SUPPLE, REP. KATIE RODRIGUEZ, REP. SEAN HAYFORD OLEARY, ALT.	MARY SUPPLE, REP. KATIE RODRIGUEZ, REP. SEAN HAYFORD OLEARY, ALT.
RICHFIELD COMMUNITY HUMAN SERVICES PLANNING COUNCIL (Meets once a year)	BEN WHALEN, REP. SHARON CHRISTENSEN, ALT.	SHARON CHRISTENSEN, REP. BEN WHALEN, ALT.
ADVISORY BOARD OF HEALTH (4 th Monday Jan-Feb and 3 rd Monday Mar-Oct 6:00pm)	SIMON TRAUTMANN, LIA. BEN WHALEN, ALT.	SIMON TRAUTMANN, LIA. BEN WHALEN, ALT. JENNIFER ANDERSON, STAFF LIA.
ARTS COMMISSION (1st Thursday 7:00pm)	SHARON CHRISTENSEN, LIA. MARY SUPPLE, ALT.	SHARON CHRISTENSEN, LIA. MARY SUPPLE, ALT. KARL HUEMILLER, STAFF LIA.
CIVIL SERVICE COMMISSION (As needed)	SHARON CHRISTENSEN, LIA. KELLY WYNN, STAFF LIA.	SHARON CHRISTENSEN, LIA. KELLY WYNN, STAFF LIA.
COMM. SERVICES COMMISSION (3 rd Tuesday 7:00pm)	BEN WHALEN, LIA. SEAN HAYFORD OLEARY, ALT.	BEN WHALEN, LIA. SEAN HAYFORD OLEARY, ALT. JOHN EVANS, STAFF LIA.
HUMAN RIGHTS COMMISSION (1st Tuesday 6:30pm)	SIMON TRAUTMANN, LIA. SHARON CHRISTENSEN, ALT.	SIMON TRAUTMANN, LIA. SHARON CHRISTENSEN, ALT. MIKE FLAHERTY, STAFF LIA. BRITTANY BARTLETT, STAFF LIA.

MARY SUPPLE, LIA.

SEAN HAYFORD OLEARY, ALT.

PLANNING COMMISSION

(4th Monday 7:00pm)

01/08/24

MARY SUPPLE, LIA.

SEAN HAYFORD OLEARY, ALT. SAM CROSBY, STAFF LIA.

2023 LIAISON/ **AGENCY** 2024 LIAISON/ **REPRESENTATIVE REPRESENTATIVE** TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION SEAN HAYFORD OLEAY, LIA. SEAN HAYFORD OLEAY, LIA. (1ST Wednesday 7:00pm) SIMON TRAUTMANN, ALT. SIMON TRAUTMANN, ALT. MATT HARDEGGER, STAFF LIA. RICHFIELD HISTORICAL SOCIETY SHARON CHRISTENSEN, REP. SHARON CHRISTENSEN, REP. (3rd Monday 7:00pm) MARY SUPPLE, ALT. MARY SUPPLE, ALT. SUSTAINABILITY COMMISSION BEN WHALEN, LIA. BEN WHALEN, LIA. (4th Thursday 7:00pm) SEAN HAYFORD OLEARY, ALT. SEAN HAYFORD OLEARY, ALT. RACHEL LINDHOLM, STAFF LIA. RICHFIELD CHAMBER OF SIMON TRAUTMANN, LIA. SIMON TRAUTMANN, LIA. COMMERCE MARY SUPPLE, ALT. MARY SUPPLE, ALT.